2015 Favorites

Since the year is coming to an end (in literally 34 minutes) I decided why not quickly blot in my favourite things I have used over time.

Firstly, I absolutely am IN LOVE with these amazing col-erase pencils in scarlet red. They are literally the best for sketching, and as everyone will most likely come to learn about me through every post, I am obsessed with drawing. It’s one of my biggest passions, and these pencils have helped me so much because they are the easiest and lightest to use! I suggest using them if you are into drawing and sketching during classes, etc.

mom
This is a drawing I made of my mom 😂It’s messy and I did it quick so that I could plaster it onto here. If any of you are into sketching, comment below with some images of your sketches, I’d love to see them!

Secondly, I absolutely love the book “Binge” by Tyler Oakley. Can we just talk about how many feelings went through me during the chapter literally labeled “Binge”. It was absolutely amazing.

Third. My cat. Of course, this is painfully obvious. And no explanation is needed, am I right?

Fourth, macarons. I don’t think I need to speak about this anymore than showing this picture I took. It came with chocolate, vanilla, raspberry, almond pistachio and hazelnut. SCRUMPTIOUS.

macarons.jpg

Lastly, hot chocolate. I adore the Tim Hortons brand of Hot Chocolates and am in love with showering the hot chocolate in a mountain of white puffy marshmallows. Yum.

Anyways, as anyone can see my year was preeettty boring. What were all your 2015 favourites? Comment below and let me know! I wish you all a happy New Year, and an amazing 2016!

2 thoughts on “2015 Favorites

Leave a Reply

